Harshavardhan C

Harshavardhan C

Co-Founder and Director at ZinnoX Business & Technology Solutions

Country: India🇮🇳

Harshavardhan C's profile has 7191 views

Harshavardhan C is a Pulse member. The latest posts from Harshavardhan C,Co-Founder and Director at ZinnoX Business & Technology Solutions. Follow Harshavardhan C on Pulse Q&A. Pulse is a social research platform that’s reimagining decision-making for the quickly changing business world. Pulse combines the best parts of survey, research, and professional networking to democratize information: providing real data, in real time, from real people.

Frequently Asked Questions about Harshavardhan C

What company does Harshavardhan C work for?

Harshavardhan C works for ZinnoX Business & Technology Solutions, India

What is the role of Harshavardhan C at ZinnoX Business & Technology Solutions?

Harshavardhan C is Co-Founder and Director at ZinnoX Business & Technology Solutions

Which country is Harshavardhan C from?

Harshavardhan C is from India 🇮🇳

Has the Harshavardhan C's profile been claimed already?

Harshavardhan C's proile has been claimed

What skills does Harshavardhan C have?

Harshavardhan C has these following skills :

StrategyOrganization StructureThreat & Vulnerability ManagementOutsourcingTalent managementEnterprise ApplicationsReportingSecurityOrganizational DesignGovernance, Risk & ComplianceBudgetingEnd-User Services & CollaborationFinancial and Vendor ManagementLeadershipDisruptive & Emerging TechnologiesCloudPulseEngineering5GIdentity and Access ManagementRoadmapCollaboration solutionsProductivity toolsCultureMobileArtificial IntelligenceMachine LearningIoTData & Business IntelligenceStorageSecurity Operations CenterBlockchainManagement ToolsMarketingEndpoint managementEnd User EquipmentEnterprise Service ManagementCustomer SuccessSalesLegalHRFinanceRisk ManagementValuesConfidentiality, Integrity, Availability

Related Profiles

Ritesh Sarda

Jeffrey Ruck

Mike D. Kail

Will Lassalle

Rupinder Goel

Forrest Richardson

Paige Francis

Lasha-giorgi Tchelidze

Francesco Gamba

Bob Steron